Organization of WSN Promotion Committee

(Nov. 2023)

WSN Promotion Committee will promote the diffusion of IoT systems utilizing Wi-SUN sensor network through the activities of 3 Sub-committees led by Steering Committee.

Steering Committee

Chairman
Shuichi Inada, Waseda University

Vice Chairman Hiroshi Harada, Kyoto University Hidehito Ichijo, Keikyu Corporation

Committee members 9 members (Manufacturers, Municipalities, Experts)

WSN Promotion Committee

President
Fumihiko Tomita, R&D Advisor of NICT

Vice President
Nobuo Nakajima, Visiting Professor of
The University of Electro-Communications
Shuichi Inada, Professor of Waseda University

Committee members & Participants





Testbed Promotion Sub-Committee

Chairman: Morio Toyoshima (Associate Director General, NICT Wireless Networks Research Center) Application
Sub-Committee

Chairman: Kiichiro Tamaru (Visiting Professor, Kyushu Institute of Technology) Wireless Communication Sub-Committee

Chairman: Nobuo Nakajima (Visiting Professor, The University of Electro-Communications)