WSN Promotion Committee Members



Total 50 members as of May. 2024

Aeterlink, Inc.	Niigata Pref. Tsubame City
Association of Electricity and Telecommunication Engineering for Land and Infrastructure	NIPPON TELEGRAPH AND TELEPHONE EAST CORPORATION
Association of Radio Industries and Businesses	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
Central Corridor Communications 21	OTSL Inc
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry	PATENT INVESTMENT Inc.
Denki Kogyo Company, Limited	SAKATA Shiro
DENSO CORPORATION	SenseWay Inc.
FUJITSU LIMITED	Sharp Corporation
HARADA Hiroshi	Sony Group Corporation
Hitachi, Ltd.	STEP Corporation
INADA Shuichi	ST.MARIANNA ASSOCIATION
International Internet ot Things International Interoperability Testing	Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.
Japan Cable and Telecommunicaitions Association	TAKAOKA TOKO CO.,LTD.
Japan Cable Laboratories	TAKEDA Yoshiyuki
Japan Radio Co., Ltd.	TAMARU Kiichiro
Kanagawa Prefectural Government	Techsor Inc.
KDDI CORPORATION	TELECOM ENGINEERING CENTER
KDDI Research, Inc.	The Yokosuka Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Keikyu Corporation	UJI Noritaka
KUBOTA Masayuki	Wireless Smart Utility Network Application Testing Evaluation Certification Center
Marubun Corporation	Yamanashi Pref.
MORIKAWA Hiroyuki	YAZAKI CORPORATION
NAKAJIMA Nobuo	YOKOSUKA CITY
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology	Yokosuka Telecom Research Park, Inc.
Nifco Inc	YRP Information Industry Cooperative Society