## WSN Promotion Committee Members



Total 50 members as of Nov. 2024

Aeterlink, Inc.	Niigata Pref. Tsubame City
Association of Electricity and Telecommunication	NIPPON TELEGRAPH AND TELEPHONE EAST CORPORATION
Engineering for Land and Infrastructure	
Association of Radio Industries and Businesses	Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.
Central Corridor Communications 21	OTSL Inc
Central Research Institute of Electric Power Industry	PATENT INVESTMENT Inc.
CHAdeMO Association	SAKATA Shiro
Denki Kogyo Company, Limited	SenseWay Inc.
DENSO CORPORATION	Sharp Corporation
FUJITSU LIMITED	Sony Group Corporation
HARADA Hiroshi	STEP Corporation
Hitachi, Ltd.	ST.MARIANNA ASSOCIATION
INADA Shuichi	Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.
International Internet ot Things International Interoperability Testing	TAKAOKA TOKO CO.,LTD.
Japan Cable and Telecommunicaitions Association	TAKEDA Yoshiyuki
Japan Cable Laboratories	TAMARU Kiichiro
Japan Radio Co., Ltd.	Techsor Inc.
Kanagawa Prefectural Government	TELECOM ENGINEERING CENTER
KDDI CORPORATION	The Yokosuka Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Keikyu Corporation	UJI Noritaka
KUBOTA Masayuki	Wireless Smart Utility Network Application Testing Evaluation Certification Center
Marubun Corporation	Yamanashi Pref.
MORIKAWA Hiroyuki	YAZAKI CORPORATION
NAKAJIMA Nobuo	YOKOSUKA CITY
National Institute of Information and Communications Technology	Yokosuka Telecom Research Park, Inc.
Nifco Inc	YRP Information Industry Cooperative Society