WSN Promotion Committee Members



Total 48 members as of Apr. 2025

Aeterlink, Inc.

Association of Electricity and Telecommunication

Engineering for Land and Infrastructure

Association of Radio Industries and Businesses

Central Corridor Communications 21

Central Research Institute of Electric Power

Industry

CHAdeMO Association

Denki Kogyo Company, Limited

DENSO CORPORATION

FUIITSU LIMITED

HARADA Hiroshi

Hitachi, Ltd.

INADA Shuichi

International Internet ot Things

International Interoperability Testing

Japan Cable and Telecommunications Association TAMARU Kiichiro

Japan Cable Laboratories

Japan Radio Co., Ltd.

Kanagawa Prefectural Government

KDDI CORPORATION

Keikyu Corporation

KUBOTA Masayuki (REEA)

Marubun Corporation

MORIKAWA Hiroyuki

NAKAJIMA Nobuo

National Institute of Information and Communications Technology

Nifco Inc

Niigata Pref. Tsubame City

NIPPON TELEGRAPH AND TELEPHONE

EAST CORPORATION

Oki Electric Industry Co., Ltd.

OTSL Inc

PATENT INVESTMENT Inc.

Radio Engineering & Electronics Association

SAKATA Shiro

SenseWay Inc.

Sharp Corporation

Sony Group Corporation

STEP Corporation

Sumitomo Heavy Industries, Ltd.

TAKEDA Yoshiyuki

Techsor Inc.

TELECOM ENGINEERING CENTER

The Yokosuka Chamber of Commerce and

Industry

UJI Noritaka

Wireless Smart Utility Network Application

Testing Evaluation Certification Center

Yamanashi Pref.

YAZAKI CORPORATION

YOKOSUKA CITY

Yokosuka Telecom Research Park, Inc.

YRP Information Industry Cooperative Society